Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Lordaeron
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 228 . 229 . 230 . 231 . 232 . 240 . 250 . 260 . 270 . 275 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Undead One vs. One
Tue, Sep 11 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Sep 9 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Sep 8 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Sep 7 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Terenas Stand, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Twisted Meadows Two vs. Two
Thu, Sep 6 2007 2vs2 Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Orc One vs. One
Wed, Sep 5 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Three vs. Three
Tue, Sep 4 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Sep 2 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Sep 1 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Aug 31 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, Aug 30 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, Aug 29 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, Aug 28 2007 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Aug 26 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Aug 25 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page