Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Lordaeron
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 230 . 240 . 248 . 249 . 250 . 251 . 252 . 260 . 261 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, Jan 19 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, Jan 18 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, Jan 17 2006 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Jan 15 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Jan 14 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Jan 13 2006 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, Jan 12 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Jan 11 2006 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Human One vs. One
Tue, Jan 10 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Jan 8 2006 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Jan 7 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Jan 6 2006 Solo Lost Temple, The Two Rivers, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Mur'gul Oasis Three vs. Three
Thu, Jan 5 2006 3vs3 Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Twisted Meadows One vs. One
Wed, Jan 4 2006 Solo Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Jan 3 2006 2vs2 Gnoll Wood


Return to the Main Tournament Page