Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Lordaeron
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 2 . 3 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 230 . 240 . 250 . 260 . 261 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Coldheart Two vs. Two
Wed, Jul 16 2003 2vs2 Cold Heart
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Jul 19 2003 2vs2 Avalanche, Gnoll Wood, Stranglethorn Vale, Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Fri, Oct 17 2003 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Wetlands, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Human One vs. One
Tue, Dec 16 2003 Solo Lost Temple, The Two Rivers, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Dec 17 2003 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, Dec 18 2003 Solo Lost Temple, The Two Rivers, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Dec 19 2003 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, Gnoll Wood, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Aug 17 2004 2vs2 Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Sep 12 2004 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, Gnoll Wood, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Sep 28 2004 2vs2 Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  The Two Rivers One vs. One
Thu, Jul 14 2005 Solo The Two Rivers
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Jul 15 2005 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Jul 16 2005 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Jul 17 2005 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Jul 19 2005 2vs2 Gnoll Wood


Return to the Main Tournament Page