Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Azeroth
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 230 . 240 . 248 . 249 . 250 . 251 . 252 . 260 . 270 . 280 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Dec 24 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Dec 23 2006 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Dec 22 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, Dec 21 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, Dec 20 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, Dec 19 2006 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Dec 17 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Dec 16 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Dec 15 2006 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, Dec 14 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Dec 13 2006 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Human One vs. One
Tue, Dec 12 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Dec 10 2006 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Dec 9 2006 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Dec 8 2006 Solo Lost Temple, Terenas Stand, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page