Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Azeroth
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 2 . 3 . 4 . 5 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 230 . 240 . 250 . 260 . 270 . 280 . 285 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Aug 12 2005 Solo Lost Temple, The Two Rivers, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Aug 13 2005 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Aug 14 2005 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Undead One vs. One
Tue, Aug 16 2005 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Upper Kingdom Three vs. Three
Wed, Aug 17 2005 3vs3 Upper Kingdom
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Thu, Aug 18 2005 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Aug 19 2005 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Aug 20 2005 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Aug 21 2005 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Turtle Rock One vs. One
Tue, Aug 23 2005 Solo Turtle Rock
Click to View Tournament Details  Avalanche Two vs. Two
Wed, Aug 24 2005 2vs2 Avalanche
Click to View Tournament Details  The Two Rivers One vs. One
Thu, Aug 25 2005 Solo The Two Rivers
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Aug 26 2005 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Aug 27 2005 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Aug 28 2005 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page