Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Lordaeron
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 58 . 59 . 60 . 61 . 62 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 199 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Apr 30 2008 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, May 1 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, May 2 2008 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, May 3 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, May 4 2008 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, May 6 2008 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, May 7 2008 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, May 8 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, May 9 2008 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, May 10 2008 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, May 11 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Three vs. Three
Tue, May 13 2008 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Orc One vs. One
Wed, May 14 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Twisted Meadows Two vs. Two
Thu, May 15 2008 2vs2 Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, May 16 2008 Solo Lost Temple, Terenas Stand, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page