Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Lordaeron
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 88 . 89 . 90 . 91 . 92 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 199 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Upper Kingdom Three vs. Three
Wed, Oct 7 2009 3vs3 Upper Kingdom
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Thu, Oct 8 2009 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Oct 9 2009 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Oct 10 2009 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Oct 11 2009 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Turtle Rock One vs. One
Tue, Oct 13 2009 Solo Turtle Rock
Click to View Tournament Details  Avalanche Two vs. Two
Wed, Oct 14 2009 2vs2 Avalanche
Click to View Tournament Details  Terenas Stand One vs. One
Thu, Oct 15 2009 Solo Terenas Stand
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Oct 16 2009 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Oct 17 2009 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Oct 18 2009 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Oct 20 2009 2vs2 Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Twisted Meadows One vs. One
Wed, Oct 21 2009 Solo Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Mur'gul Oasis Three vs. Three
Thu, Oct 22 2009 3vs3 Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Oct 23 2009 Solo Lost Temple, Terenas Stand, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page