Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Northrend
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 200 . 210 . 220 . 228 . 229 . 230 . 231 . 232 . 240 . 250 . 260 . 270 . 280 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Orc One vs. One
Wed, Oct 17 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Three vs. Three
Tue, Oct 16 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sun, Oct 14 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sat, Oct 13 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Fri, Oct 12 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, Oct 11 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, Oct 10 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, Oct 9 2007 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Oct 7 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Oct 6 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Oct 5 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, Oct 4 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Oct 3 2007 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Human One vs. One
Tue, Oct 2 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Sep 30 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis


Return to the Main Tournament Page