Tournaments Home > Tournament List | Tournament Calendar
Sunken Ruins Tournament Information
Frozen Throne
Northrend
Tournaments

Prev Page 1 . 10 . 20 . 30 . 34 . 35 . 36 . 37 . 38 . 40 . 50 . 60 . 70 . 80 . 90 . 100 . 110 . 120 . 130 . 140 . 150 . 160 . 170 . 180 . 190 . 199 Next Page
Tournament NameTournament StartGame TypeMapsRaces AllowedStatus
Click to View Tournament Details  Gnollwood Two vs. Two
Tue, Jan 16 2007 2vs2 Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Twisted Meadows One vs. One
Wed, Jan 17 2007 Solo Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Mur'gul Oasis Three vs. Three
Thu, Jan 18 2007 3vs3 Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Fri, Jan 19 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Terenas Stand, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sat, Jan 20 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Sun, Jan 21 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Human One vs. One
Tue, Jan 23 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Wetlands Two vs. Two
Wed, Jan 24 2007 2vs2 Wetlands
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race One vs. One
Thu, Jan 25 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Three vs. Three
Fri, Jan 26 2007 3vs3 Bloodstone Mesa, Upper Kingdom, River Of Souls, Mur'gul Oasis
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard One vs. One
Sat, Jan 27 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows
Click to View Tournament Details  Standard Two vs. Two
Sun, Jan 28 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Lost Temple One vs. One
Tue, Jan 30 2007 Solo Lost Temple
Click to View Tournament Details  Random Race Two vs. Two
Wed, Jan 31 2007 2vs2 Avalanche, Twisted Meadows, Copper Canyon, Gnoll Wood
Click to View Tournament Details  Night Elf One vs. One
Thu, Feb 1 2007 Solo Lost Temple, Echo Isles, Turtle Rock, Twisted Meadows


Return to the Main Tournament Page